top of page
  • Writer's pictureMissBunnie Bell

ZenTangle Saves the Day!

This week has been a rough one. The good news is I start a new Job next week! (Yay finally able to get out of the house and do things!) The bad news is I had a Migraine all week. Today is the first day I am feeling a bit better. I didn't get a single project done this week. I had spent most of my time in bed as I couldn't even bare to look at my computer screen. It just hurt way too much. What do you guys do when you have a migraine? I just sleep. I hurt too much to do anything but it's too boring to lay there. May as well, am I right?


After talking with my discord I knew it would be ok to skip a week, but I really wouldn't be happy with myself if I did. I remember my Grandmother gave me a Zentangle book not long ago. I really love drawing zentangle especially when I am stressed out. Drawing random shapes and filling them with stuff just feels right sometimes. You get to zone out and not think. Things Don't have to be perfect.


I challenge each and every one of you to do a Zentangle drawing this weekend. If you need help with it let me know in discord! I really wanna see what you guys come up with! Please share them with us on Discord.


Here is mine. It took roughly 30 minutes. I drew a basic shape in pencil but decided fuck it. I'm gonna go balls to the wall! I went over my basic shape with a sharpie and then just filled it in with the sharpie. (hence a few mistakes but whatever I love how it looks!)



Does the shape look familiar? lol


Can't wait to see what you guys come up with!

See ya next week! <3

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2022 by Miss Bunnie Bell. Powered and secured by Wix

bottom of page